• Login

  • Cart

  • wallet


Home ›   Astrology Blogs ›   Worship Goddess Durga According to Your Zodiac Sign

Worship Goddess Durga According to Your Zodiac Sign

Myjyotish Expert Updated 02 Apr 2021 05:24 PM IST
Goddess Durga
Goddess Durga - Photo : Myjyotish

Every Year We celebrate Navaratri with full devotion this auspicious day is one of the auspicious where Devi Durga is worshipped for nine days with different names and many rituals are performed by the devotees. We worship goddess Durga on many auspicious occasions, but Chaitra Navaratri is known as the most important festival. Chaitra comes in the initial month of the Hindu calendar. On that day people also celebrate Ugadi & Gudi padwa. Navaratri comes twice a year the first one is celebrated at begging of the summer and the second one is celebrated at the end of summer i.e. at the begging of winter.

Need an expert's advise ?


Let us look at how one can celebrate & worship Goddess Durga According to Their Zodiac Sign.
  • Aries :  people with Aries sign should worship skand Mata & They can recite Durga Chalisa or Goddess Durga Saptashati. Goddess Skand Mata blesses the devotees with salvation, power and prosperity as she is compassionate. hence, Worshiping goddess Skand Mata will purify the heart of the devotee.
  • Taurus : People who all are belonging to the Taurus sign should pray to Mahagauri by doing that they will receive the blessings of Goddess Mahagauri. An unmarried woman should recite the Lalita Shastra, which will help in resolving problems.
  • Gemini : People with Gemini signs should worship Brahmacharini, Devi Yantra & should recite Tara Kavach daily. worshiping Brahmacharini will bring morality, peace, happiness, and liberation.
  • Cancer : People belonging to cancer sign should recite Lakshmi Sahastranam on daily basis & should worship Goddess Shailputri
  • Leo : People with Leo sign should chant the mantras of Durga and should worship goddess Kushmanda. This will provide health, wealth, and strength to the devotees.
  • Virgo : People with Virgo sign should chant Laxmi Mantra & should worship Brahmacharini This will bring immense wisdom in your life and will help you in removing any problem coming in the way of attainment of knowledge.
  • Libra : People libra Sign should recite the first Charitra of Durga Saptashati or Kali Chalisa & should worship Mahagauri. This will show positive effects to an unmarried woman by removing the obstacles coming in the way of marriage.
  • Scorpio : People Belonging to Scorpio Sign should recite Durga Saptashati & should worship Goddess Skand Mata This will help in eliminating all the problems & obstacles of the devotees.
  • Sagittarius : People Belonging to the Sagittarius sign should worship Devi Chandraghanta. & the devotees will get courage. All the sins, sufferings, mental troubles, and hurdles of the devotees will be eliminated. 
  • Capricorn : People with Capricorn sign should chant Navarna Mantra & should worship goddess Kalratri. This will destroy ignorance, removes darkness will help to get rid of negative energies.
  • Aquarius : People with the Aquarius sign should recite the Devi Kavach & should worship Kalratri. Goddess Kalratri will remove the darkness of worry from life. 
  • Pisces : People with Pisces sign should chant the ‘Baglamukhi Mantra’ with ‘Haridra or Haldi’ rosary (mala) & worship Goddess Chandraghanta. This will remove the hurdles and all the fears of life.
  • 100% Authentic
  • Payment Protection
  • Privacy Protection
  • Help & Support

Free Tools


अपनी वेबसाइट पर हम डाटा संग्रह टूल्स, जैसे की कुकीज के माध्यम से आपकी जानकारी एकत्र करते हैं ताकि आपको बेहतर अनुभव प्रदान कर सकें, वेबसाइट के ट्रैफिक का विश्लेषण कर सकें, कॉन्टेंट व्यक्तिगत तरीके से पेश कर सकें और हमारे पार्टनर्स, जैसे की Google, और सोशल मीडिया साइट्स, जैसे की Facebook, के साथ लक्षित विज्ञापन पेश करने के लिए उपयोग कर सकें। साथ ही, अगर आप साइन-अप करते हैं, तो हम आपका ईमेल पता, फोन नंबर और अन्य विवरण पूरी तरह सुरक्षित तरीके से स्टोर करते हैं। आप कुकीज नीति पृष्ठ से अपनी कुकीज हटा सकते है और रजिस्टर्ड यूजर अपने प्रोफाइल पेज से अपना व्यक्तिगत डाटा हटा या एक्सपोर्ट कर सकते हैं। हमारी Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions के बारे में पढ़ें और अपनी सहमति देने के लिए Agree पर क्लिक करें।