myjyotish

6386786122

   whatsapp

8595527218

Whatsup
  • Login

  • Cart

  • wallet

    Wallet

Home ›   Astrology Blogs ›   Marriage Muhurta 2022 Auspicious Time of Marriage

Marriage Muhurta 2022: Know the Auspicious Time of Marriage in the Year 2022

MyJyotish Expert Updated 04 Feb 2022 10:40 AM IST
marriage
marriage - Photo : Google
Know the auspicious time of marriage in the year 2022
Collection of auspicious dates for marriage ceremony. According to astrology, marriage ceremony should be organized on auspicious time for better life. Given below are the auspicious days for marriage ceremony in the year 2022.

Need an expert's advise ?

SUBMIT

JANUARY 2022                                                                             STAR
January 14, Friday, 02:34 PM - 11:59 PM                                       Rohini
 
January 20, Thursday, 08:24 AM - 08:31 PM                                 Magh
 
January 27, Thursday, 08:51 AM - 03:28 PM                                 Anuradha
 
January 28, Friday, 02:16 AM - 07:10 AM                                     Anuradha
 
FEBRUARY 2022                                                                                  STAR
 
February 6, Sunday, 12:00 AM - 03:47 AM                                   revati
 
February 11, Friday, 07:49 PM - 11:59 PM                                   Mrigashirsha
 
February 18, Friday, 04:42 PM - 11:59 PM                                   Uttara Falguni
 
February 21, Monday, 04:16 PM - 07:57 PM                                Swati
 
February 25, Friday, 12:57 PM - 11:49 PM                                   Moola
 
February 27, Sunday, 05:38 PM - 05:43 AM,
February 28, Monday                                                                     Uttara Ashadh
 

Astrology 2022: Know these 4 zodiac signs will be benefited from the reverse movement of Venus
 

MARCH 2022                                                                                    STAR
 
March 4, Friday, 01:56 AM - 11:59 PM                                       Uttara Bhadrapada
 
March 9, Wednesday, 08:31 AM - 02:57 AM
March 10, Thursday                                                                      Rohini
 
APRIL 2022                                                                                  STAR
 
April 14, Thursday, 09:56 AM - 03:56 AM April 15, Friday      Uttara Falguni
 
April 17, Sunday, 10:01 PM - 05:33 AM April 18, Monday       Swati
 
April 21, Thursday, 10:21 AM - 11:12 AM                                 Moola
 
April 22, Friday, 08:14 PM - 11:59 PM                                       Uttara Ashadh
 

Vivah Muhurat 2022: A lot of auspicious dates, Find the complete list from January to December
 

MAY 2022                                                                                                   STAR
 
May 11, Wednesday, 07:28 PM - 07:17 AM May 12, Thursday             Uttara Falguni
 
12 May, Thursday, 06:51 PM - 06:48 PM 13 May, Friday                      Uttara Falguni
 
May 18, Wednesday, 08:09 AM - 01:18 PM                                           Moola
 
May 20, Friday, 03:17 AM - 05:29 PM                                                   Uttara Ashadh
 
May 25, Wednesday, 03:17 AM - 05:29 PM                                          Uttara Bhadrapada
 
JUNE 2022                                                                                                STAR
 
June 1, Wednesday, 12:00 AM - 12:33 AM                                          Mrigashirsha
 
June 6, Monday, 06:40 AM - 11:59 PM                                               Magh
 
June 10, Friday, 01:49 AM - 04:26 AM                                               Hand
 
June 12, Sunday, 12:00 AM - 02:05 AM                                             Swati
 
June 12, Sunday, 11:58 PM - 12:27 AM June 13, Monday                 Anuradha
 
June 15, Wednesday, 01:32 PM - 03:33 PM                                       Moola
 
June 16, Thursday, 12:37 PM - 07:56 PM                                          Uttara Ashadh
 
June 22, Wednesday, 08:45 PM - 04:56 AM June 23, Thursday       Revati

 Horoscope 2022: Horoscope analysis of people with name initials M

JULY 2022                                                                                             STAR
 
July 3, Sunday, 05:07 PM - 08:43 AM                                               Magh
 
July 6, Wednesday, 12:00 AM -11:42 AM                                        Uttara Falguni
 
July 8, Friday, 06:25 PM - 11:59 PM                                                Swati
 
July 10, Sunday, 02:14 PM - 07:50 AM July 11, Monday               Anuradha
 
July 14, Thursday, 08:16 PM - 08:18 PM                                        Uttara Ashadh
 
NOVEMBER 2022                                                                                                                   STAR
 
November 20, Sunday, 12:00 AM - 12:36 AM November 21, Monday                            Uttara Falguni
 
November 25, Friday, 05:21 PM - 11:59 PM                                                                     Moola
 
November 27, Sunday, 09:33 PM - 10:29 AM November 28, Monday                            Uttara Ashadh
 
DECEMBER 2022                                                                                                                  STAR
 
December 2, Friday, 06:15 AM - 11:59 PM                                                                      Uttara Bhadrapada
 
December 4, Sunday, 05:34 AM - 06:16 AM                                                                    Revati
 
December 9, Friday, 11:34 AM - 02:59 PM                                                                     Mrigashirsha

Talk to an Astrologer: 
Dr Neeti Sharma - Vedic Astrologer
Dr Neeti Sharma

Astrology Science, Numerology, Tarot, Vastu Expert, Hastrekha Astrology
Language: Hindi, English


Call Now 

Experience: 10 Year | 200 rupees per minute
800 rupees per minute for outside India



 
  • 100% Authentic
  • Payment Protection
  • Privacy Protection
  • Help & Support


Free Tools

Disclaimer

अपनी वेबसाइट पर हम डाटा संग्रह टूल्स, जैसे की कुकीज के माध्यम से आपकी जानकारी एकत्र करते हैं ताकि आपको बेहतर अनुभव प्रदान कर सकें, वेबसाइट के ट्रैफिक का विश्लेषण कर सकें, कॉन्टेंट व्यक्तिगत तरीके से पेश कर सकें और हमारे पार्टनर्स, जैसे की Google, और सोशल मीडिया साइट्स, जैसे की Facebook, के साथ लक्षित विज्ञापन पेश करने के लिए उपयोग कर सकें। साथ ही, अगर आप साइन-अप करते हैं, तो हम आपका ईमेल पता, फोन नंबर और अन्य विवरण पूरी तरह सुरक्षित तरीके से स्टोर करते हैं। आप कुकीज नीति पृष्ठ से अपनी कुकीज हटा सकते है और रजिस्टर्ड यूजर अपने प्रोफाइल पेज से अपना व्यक्तिगत डाटा हटा या एक्सपोर्ट कर सकते हैं। हमारी Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions के बारे में पढ़ें और अपनी सहमति देने के लिए Agree पर क्लिक करें।

Agree
X